Equipe

Sócios

José Murilo Procópio de Carvalho

josemurilo@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Paulo Dimas de Araújo

paulo@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Bráulio Cunha Ribeiro

braulio@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Anakely Roman Pujatti

anakely@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Ana Claudia de Freitas Reis e Martins

anaclaudia@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Luis Felipe Procópio de Carvalho

luisfelipe@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Advogados

Andre Souza Guimarães

andre@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Antonio Marcio Braga Simoes

antoniosimoes@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Barbara Cristina Courinos Silva

barbaracourinos@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Bruna Massud

bruna.massud@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Camila Leite Lima

camila.lima@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Carolina Rocha de Freitas

carolina@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Cristina Filomena Pace Scafutto

cristina@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Deborah Viegas Pinto

deborah@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Henrique Guilherme Rezende Ferreira

henrique@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Henrique Lennon Ferreira Silva Morais

henrique.morais@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Igor Pereira Arantes

igor@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Isabela Ramos Abrahão

isabela.abrahao@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Izabela Caldeira Oliveira

izabela@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Izabela Menacho de Almeida

Izabela.menacho@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Jordano Augusto Souza Fernandes

jordano@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Letícia de Carvalho Lopes

leticia.lopes@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Lucas Pantuzza Ramos

lucasramos@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Racquel Gomes Gonçalves

racquel@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Rebecca de Mattos Emidio Ribeiro

rebecca@procopiodecarvalho.com.br

Tais Andrade Gazzola

tais.gazzola@procopiodecarvalho.com.br